This article briefly describes the account settings.
Within the settings you can view and edit the information on your user account.
You can change your name, language and time zone.
Note: If you change the language to "English", only the language of your back office will be changed.
You can use the Notifications function to deactivate all notifications for all projects.
Please sign in to leave a comment.